REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407196
  • 456 East Gorge Rd F
  • Victoria, BC V8T 2W4
  • $40,000
  • 0.01 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Well established Dry Cleaning and Alterations Business. Located in a busy plaza with high traffics area surrounded by commercial office buildings, motels, and residential apartments. Drop off location for dry cleaning, and alterations are done on site in operation for 20+ years. Fully equipped and turn-key.Excellent clienteles. Higher sale with lower rent, a good return for your investment. "Be your own boss". Please contact listing agent for further information.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407196
  • Price$40,000
  • Acres0.01
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address456 East Gorge Rd F
  • SubdivisionVi Burnside
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8T 2W4

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market144
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.