Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407195
  • 676 Orca Pl
  • Colwood, BC V9C 3V1
  • $300,000
  • 11732 SqFt, 0.27 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Just off the Veterans Memorial Park Way on the way to Latoria sits this great building lot ready for your dream home. Spectacular city view towards Mt Baker. Mount Baker by day and sparkling lights by night. Check out this great property for your next build. This is also the last lot available on this Cul De Sac.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407195
  • Price$300,000
  • Square Footage11,732
  • Acres0.27
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address676 Orca Pl
  • SubdivisionCo Triangle
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 3V1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: City, View: Mtn

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.