NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407173
  • 2670 Peatt Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 3V1
  • $900,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1023 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Developer & Investor Alert! Two lots, two houses zoned for 21 condo project in the heart of Langford ready to go. (See also listing for 813 Arncote Ave MLS# 407170) The house itself is currently an urban oasis that is fully renovated 3 bedrooms, 2 bath rancher is situated on a corner lot. Its bright & inviting floor plan offers one level living. Many upgrades including, new flooring, large Master bedroom with walk-in closet, new windows, roof, kitchen and stainless steel appliances, tile backsplash and granite counter tops. Fully fenced private front and back yard – both are sunny and private. Off street parking for 2 vehicles plus side yard for your RV, boat and/or truck. Must be sold in conjunction with MLS#407170.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407173
  • Price$900,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,023
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built1960
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2670 Peatt Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 3V1

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesScreens, Flrs/Laminate
  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesFenced Yard/Full
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Construction

Insulation Walls, Windows Vinyl

School Information

  • Elementary62 Ruth King
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 25th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.