REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407136
  • 2384 Alta Vista Pl
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Z 5S5
  • $929,900
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 3115 SqFt, 0.56 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Day Team Realty Ltd

Tanner Ridge - Listen to this. Huge 3100 sq ft two level home on sunny, south facing lot with newer in-law accommodation making for a great mortgage helper on over HALF ACRE (.55) on your level and sunny property offering privacy galore. Nestled on a quite cul de sac in one of desirable locations in Central Saanich, enjoy 3 BR on the main floor, master bedroom with ensuite, spacious living room with FP with sunken Den or office, bright and sunny kitchen with separate dining room and walk out to your sun drenched deck and so much more. The lower level boasts large one bedroom suite featuring living room with fireplace with additional living area offering almost 1600 ft.² in total on the lower level. Huge level backyard plus FREE SUB-DIVIDABLE LOT???? (buyer to verify with Central Saanich) Keep the existing house and build in the backyard another dream home! OR simply have an amazing over 1/2 acre, Butchart Gardens style property with family home and suite. A rare find indeed, call now.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407136
  • Price$929,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,115
  • Acres0.56
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2384 Alta Vista Pl
  • SubdivisionCS Tanner
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 5S5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

W/W Carpet, Cathedral Entry, Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Wood, Sep Dine Room, Soaker Tub, Stained Glass, Workshop

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Washer, F/S/W/D, Range Hood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Stucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market133
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.