Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407136
  • 2384 Alta Vista Pl
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Z 5S5
  • $998,800
  • 5 Beds, 4 Bath, 3115 SqFt, 0.56 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Day Team Realty Ltd

located in the heart of Tanner Ridge in Central Saanich is this prime, level .55 of an acre property on quiet cul de sac boasting your 3100 sq ft family home with newer in-law accommodation on sub-dividable lot (buyer to verify) is a rare find indeed. First time on market in over 50 years enjoy three bedrooms on the main floor, master bedroom with ensuite, spacious living room with fireplace with sunken Den or office, bright and sunny kitchen Overlooking your half acre, separate dining room and walk out to your sundrenched deck and so much more. The lower level boasts newer, large one bedroom suite, living room with fireplace, plus additional living space offering almost 1600 ft.² in total on the lower level. Do your due diligence on this one! Huge level backyard, ideal for a panhandle lot where you can keep the existing house and build in the backyard your new dream home! buyer to verify all information with the city of Central Saanich, Excellent value in today’s market, call now


Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407136
  • Price$998,800
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,115
  • Acres0.56
  • Year Built1966
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2384 Alta Vista Pl
  • SubdivisionCS Tanner
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 5S5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Interior Features

Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub, Cathedral Entry, Sep Dine Room, Stained Glass, Workshop

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Range Hood, Washer, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Stone
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Cul-de-sac
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market82
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.