NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 407070
  • 6341 Old East Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Y 1R7
  • $12,000,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 2982 SqFt, 97.90 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

BRING YOUR ENTREPRENEURIAL IDEAS to this majestic 97 acres overlooking the Martindale Valley in Central Saanich, British Columbia. This is truly a one-of-a kind piece of property as it is one of the largest freehold properties on the Saanich Peninsula. At the present time it is a working farm, raising heifer cows, hay crops from the fields and supplying landscape materials from STANHOPE ORGANICS. From the moment you drive onto the property, you will realize how special this farm is and how many different farming opportunities exist. There are 4 separate homes located across the top portion of the property to take advantage of the wonderful views of Martindale Valley


Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #407070
  • Price$12,000,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,982
  • Acres97.90
  • Year Built1996
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6341 Old East Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Tanner
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Y 1R7

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Workshop, Barn
  • Lot DescriptionView: Valley
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 22nd, 2019
  • ZoningAgricultural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.