REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406954
  • Lot C Austin Ave
  • Saanich West, BC V9A 2K7
  • $599,900
  • 10463 SqFt, 0.24 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

FABULOUS NEW PRICE of $599,900. WOW! for this Sunny SW level 10463 sq.ft. lot on a quiet street just steps to the Gorge waterway. Fenced and grassy with mature trees & shrubs and ALL SERVICES including gas to the site, PLUS stormwater management is in. Build your family’s dream home here! 9074sf building site RS-6 zoned, is all fenced with room for a 2670sf home or 3337sf w/basement & a great yard. Walk to schools, parks, library, shopping, movie theatres & rec center. Centrally located, minutes to town, to ferries & airport or to Costco, yet so peaceful near the water. Enjoy the beauty & the family friendly activities in the parks. Paddle the Gorge waterway to downtown & stop into Glo on the way, the harbour ferries are an option too. The lot is approved & awaiting registration. This is a rare opportunity to grab a jewel in Saanich West. Proposed Lot C. Address TBA. NO GST.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406954
  • Price$599,900
  • Square Footage10,463
  • Acres0.24
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot C Austin Ave
  • SubdivisionSW Gorge
  • CitySaanich West
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 2K7

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market201
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.