Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406937
  • 1611 Hollywood Cres
  • Victoria, BC V8S 1H8
  • $3,790,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 4893 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Rare South facing waterfront location along one of Victoria’s most beautiful streets just minutes to the Downtown core. Over looking the Straight of Juan De Fuca this stunning 3 level 4 bedroom 4 bathroom home offers over 4500 SQFT, with extensive renovations completed in 2007. 9 ft ceilings hardwood floors and radiant in floor heat welcome you as you enter this amazing home. The Chef inspired kitchen has stunning wood cabinetry, Wolf range, double wall ovens and large island overlooking the dining and living areas. The main floor with custom sliding doors open to the terraced patio with BBQ. The upper level offer a Master suite with private water view deck, Jacuzzi tub separate shower and walk in closet, there is also laundry, family room, bedroom plus an office or 3rd bedroom. The lowest level offers a wine cellar, theater room, spacious gym, and 4 piece bathroom and 4th bedroom. This stunning property is a must see !!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406937
  • Price$3,790,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage4,893
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1611 Hollywood Cres
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield East
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 1H8

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, Wine Storage

Appliances

Central Vac/Equip, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D, Garage Door Remote Control

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick Facing, Stucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Wfront: Ocean
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.