Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406931
  • 2740 Stautw Rd 17
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 0A8
  • $435,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1401 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

OCEAN VIEWS! Hummingbird Village is an adult 45+ community ideal for the empty nesters or retired looking for a peaceful setting. The large deck features spectacular views of Saanichton Bay, James Island and beyond. Floor plan is level entry rancher style with 2 bedrooms (each with their own bath). Featuring an open great room style living, dining, and kitchen with electric fireplace, including lots of windows to soak in the natural light and brilliant views. Separate laundry room could accommodate a deep freeze or additional storage. Crawlspace and attached double garage for plenty of storage. Lovely fully fenced low maintenance yard. This home is constructed onsite with conventional construction methods including a poured concrete foundation. An enclave of only 29 homes that are located on Leasehold Land. Million Dollar views at an affordable price. 5 minute drive to downtown Saanichton and all its convenience.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406931
  • Price$435,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,401
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StylePre-Fab
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2740 Stautw Rd 17
  • SubdivisionCS Hawthorne
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 0A8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric

Interior Features

Blinds, Closet Organizer, Dining-Living Combo

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Vinyl Siding
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Private
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, No Step Entrance

Construction

Insulation Ceiling, Insulation Walls, Windows Thermo

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.