REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406902
  • 2926 Leigh Pl
  • Langford, BC V9B 4G3
  • $899,800
  • 4 Beds, 1 Bath, 1364 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Westshore

Here's an opportunity to purchase your waterfront home on Langford Lake. Low bank, swimable, with an upgraded dock, detachable deck with battery operated motor, beachfront bunkhouse with LED lights, wired for speakers accessed by an IPE wood deck with kayak/paddleboard storage underneath and frameless glass railing system, outdoor composting toilet, built-in BBQ/entertaining area featuring K2 Stone, back-lit live-edge countertop and outdoor fridge ready for your summer fun! Enjoy the amazing sunsets over the lake from this west facing home with 3 bedrooms, newly updated bathroom and huge open living/dining room. IMAGINE waking up in your master bedroom enjoying the view every day. Peace and quiet yet close to all major conveniences. Use it as a summer home and vacation rental to produce great income when you're not there. The video is a must see...this rare opportunity truly has it all! Tenanted, please do not walk the property. By Appointment Only. Thank you!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406902
  • Price$899,800
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage1,364
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1925
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCottage/Cabin
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2926 Leigh Pl
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Lake
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 4G3

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesFlrs/Wood, Sep Dine Room
  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesWood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured, Post & Pad

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Moorage, Patio, Outdoor Kitchen

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Lake, Dock, Serviced, Sloping, Treed

School Information

  • Elementary62 Ruth King
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market267
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.