REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406899
  • 4525 Blenkinsop Rd
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 2C7
  • $3,800,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1983 SqFt, 10.75 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

A rare, 10.75 acre property nestled on the west side of Mount Douglas bordered by the park. It features approximately six gently sloping field acres rising up from Blenkinsop Road to dominant, private building sites on an upper bench, overlooking beautiful Blenkinsop Valley and Broadmead. Located just 14 minutes from downtown and 20 minutes from the airport it offers many exciting possibilities. Zoned A1 the property has many agricultural uses, or imagine an executive estate, equestrian facility, estate winery or holding property for future development. The property has a modest home with three bedrooms and a bachelor suite. This unique property offers country living and privacy within the city. Two features that are rarely available. Check out the multimedia video.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406899
  • Price$3,800,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,983
  • Acres10.75
  • Year Built1928
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4525 Blenkinsop Rd
  • SubdivisionSE Blenkinsop
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 2C7

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Family Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Private Prop
  • Lot DescriptionView: Valley, Private, Sloping
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x4
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Lochside
  • Middle63 Royal Oak
  • High63 Claremont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market190
  • ZoningAgricultural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.