REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406862
  • 6606 Razor Point Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2M1
  • $675,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1323 SqFt, 0.87 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coastal Life Realty Ltd.

South facing .87 acre of waterfront at the end of a quiet road on beautiful Pender Island. Stairs down to a beach within Port Browning Harbour, a great place to launch a kayak. Paddle in the harbour or take a left towards Saturna or Mayne. Currently there is a permission for private moorage agreement in place, ask for details and limitations. The home has two levels with separate entrances. The main level is great for retirement living, it has an open concept living and dining room surrounded by windows reflecting a true westcoast feel with vaulted wood ceilings, ocean view while surrounded by trees, making you feel like you are in a treehouse. Downstairs can be a great guest accommodation, with bedroom, sitting room and bathroom. B&B Maybe? A new roof in 2014. A gov’t dock a few minutes away. Razor Point Rd is Central to Pender, both the winery and driftwood shopping centre within walking distance. Mooring Buoy in place. Don’t miss this opportunity!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406862
  • Price$675,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,323
  • Acres0.87
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6606 Razor Point Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Pender Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2M1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCeil Vaulted
  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Fire Insert
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesInsert, Living Rm

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Moorage
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Water, Wfront: Ocean, Sloping

School Information

  • Elementary64 Pender Islands
  • Middle64 Pender Islands
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 18th, 2019
  • Days on Market208
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.