Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406740
  • 2202 Millstream Rd
  • Langford, BC V9B 6H4
  • $295,000
  • 6736 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Royal Lepage Coast Capital - Chatterton

Langford Lot – This very natural untouched lot of over 6,700 square feet would suit a multi-level home. Situated on Millstream Road at the foot of Bear Mountain. Municipal property services are available, main sewer line runs parallel in front of the property on Millstream. Zoning is R2.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406740
  • Price$295,000
  • Square Footage6,736
  • Acres0.15
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address2202 Millstream Rd
  • SubdivisionLa Florence Lake
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6H4

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPrivate, Serviced

School Information

  • Elementary62 Lakewood
  • Middle62 Spencer
  • High62 Belmont

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market123
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.