Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406607
  • 888 Government St 304
  • Victoria, BC V8W 1W9
  • $998,850
  • 1 Bed, 2 Bath, 895 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Fantastic opportunity to purchase a 1 bedroom + den + 2 bathroom suite in the exclusive Customs House, overlooking the quaint shops and streetscape of Government Street. Currently under construction in the historic Customs House and located at the heart of Victoria's world-famous Inner Harbour, one of the most breathtaking locations in the world!. Suites under $1 million at Customs House have been sold out for well over a year. The suites at Customs House will feature soaring ceilings creating light filled spaces with elegant interiors offering features such as wide plank engineered flooring, Kohler plumbing fixutres, porcelain tiles, European designed kitchens with Bosch appliances, engineered stone countertops. Customs House owners will enjoy the benefits of concierge service, exercise facilities and secure, underground parking. This offering, by way of assignment of contract to purchase, is a special and unique opportunity in this fabulous property.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406607
  • Price$998,850
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage895
  • Acres0.02
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address888 Government St 304
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 1W9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingSee Remarks
  • # of Stories7

Exterior

  • ExteriorSee Remarks
  • RoofTorch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market176
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.