Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406528
  • 494 Arbutus Dr 105c1
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J1
  • $70,000
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 655 SqFt
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

A pet-friendly unit! This is a 660 sq ft one bedroom waterfront bungalow, fractional ownership giving you six weeks a year of enjoyment and relaxation on Mayne Island. Enjoy easy access to Aqua Flora spa, with lap pool, sauna, hot tub and offered special treatments or sit and watch the ever changing water activity. Vaulted ceilings, wood floors, high end appliances, granite countertops, heated tiles in spa like four piece bathroom, contemporary furnishings, wireless internet and BBQ on 538 sq ft of private patio. Enjoy all that Mayne Island has to offer.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406528
  • Price$70,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage655
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeRecreational
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address494 Arbutus Dr 105c1
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Lot DescriptionWfront: Ocean
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market72
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.