NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406505
  • 6760 Mark Lane
  • Central Saanich, BC V9E 2A1
  • $1,149,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1284 SqFt, 0.20 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd. - Sidney

PANORAMIC SEA VIEWS - ON WATER'S EDGE! Loaded with character and charm, this stunning residence, complete with boat house and sundeck is perfectly positioned with water frontage in Willis Point. A lifestyle encompassing awe-inspiring, constantly changing scenery, abundant wildlife and friendly neighbourhood! The house has been completely refurbished, open plan living areas that make possible year round spectacles of changing vistas from every angle with a generous balcony for entertaining. Modern kitchen, stainless appliances, lounge, dining area, updated bathrooms, generous sized bedrooms with access to a deck and views to the water's edge. A golden opportunity for those desiring water frontage which offers a multitude of recreational marine activities in the Saanich Inlet. Excellent hiking, 5 minutes away in Gowland Todd Provincial Park. Your own slice of solitude, yet embraced by a friendly local community, close proximity to Brentwood, Sidney, Victoria, Airport and B.C. Ferries


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406505
  • Price$1,149,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,284
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1967
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6760 Mark Lane
  • SubdivisionCS Willis Point
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9E 2A1

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, RV
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesWood Burning

Interior Features

Eating Space, Flrs/Wood, Storage In Suite

Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Fridge, Elec Oven/Range, Washer

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • Exterior FeaturesMoorage, Porch, Private Prop
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Wfront: Ocean

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 11th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.