REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406490
  • 6880 Wallace Dr 1101
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1N8
  • $649,000
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1854 SqFt, 0.06 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Gorgeous End Unit in "Port Royale" Estates. This lovely two bedroom and den, two bath townhouse is sure to impress with new laminate flooring on the main level, new carpet in the family room and master bedroom, an electric fireplace welcomes you in the living room and a spacious large deck to sit and enjoy the sunset with either a drink or coffee. Generous room sizes offer easy care living and a double car garage and unfinished storage room are extra added must-have features. Just steps away from Hagen Creek Park - you will simply enjoy all the features this home has to offer. With so much to offer --, we invite you to come and take a look at this magical property


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406490
  • Price$649,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,854
  • Acres0.06
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6880 Wallace Dr 1101
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1N8

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Fire Insert
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesElectric
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle, Torch-on
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market41
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.