Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406452
  • 8156 Wallace Dr
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1T3
  • $1,880,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 3978 SqFt, 4.32 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Enjoy panoramic ocean views of Mount Baker, San Juan Islands, and Mount Doug! You’ll love this bright home on 4.32 acres with all day sun exposure. Imagine entertaining in the spacious kitchen boasting custom cabinets and heated ceramic floors accessing large deck. You’ll appreciate the comfort and views in the open dining and living room, with vaulted ceiling, floor to ceiling windows and maple hardwood. All four bathrooms incorporate heated ceramic floors. Enjoy four comfortable bedrooms and an office including a spacious master bedroom with ocean views, large ensuite and walk-in closet. This beautiful home also includes high-efficiency geothermal heating and air conditioning and 50 yr steel tile roof. The electrical panel in the garage is sufficient for high-speed electric vehicle charging. Conveniently located within easy walking distance to conveniences of Saanichton and bus stop. Call now to view this delightful property.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406452
  • Price$1,880,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,978
  • Acres4.32
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8156 Wallace Dr
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1T3

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Master Bedroom

Heating

Floor Radnt, Forced Air, Geothermal

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofMetal, Tile
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Kelset
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market31
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.