Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406426
  • 468 Foster St A
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 6R7
  • $999,900
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1598 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Oceanside Real Estate

Sea side living at its finest!! Brand new top of the line construction from award builder GTMann. Just steps to public beach access sits 2 fantastic new side x side Duplex offerings. Spacious open floor plans featuring hard wood flooring, large entertainment sized kitchens, 2 bed plus den layouts and 3 baths. Views views views from both units! A rare roof top deck with 180-degree ocean mountain views to take in the sea air and for summer alfresco dining. Roomy bed rooms with incredible master ensuite. These homes offer large flat completely private rear yards and are full fenced for your enjoyment. Matching spacious 96 sq ft storage shed for all your outdoor storage needs. No strata fees & pets are welcome! Super-efficient heat pumps and gas furnaces. Stroll into Sax Point Park or the village for every amenity needed. Estimated construction completing this May!!! Get your hard hat tour today!!!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406426
  • Price$999,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,598
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStrata Duplex Unit
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address468 Foster St A
  • SubdivisionEs Saxe Point
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 6R7

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: Mtn, View: Water, Level, Private, Cul-de-sac

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market48
  • ZoningDuplex
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.