NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406365
  • 630 Goldstream Ave 201
  • Langford, BC V9B 2W8
  • $0
  • 1545 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Large office space available for lease in convenient location on Goldstream Ave in Langford. This spacious unit includes multiple offices or varying sizes, as well as lovely character accents and bright windows throughout, making it a truly unique space. Customer parking at back of building, and good exposure near main thoroughfare of Veterans Memorial. Available immediately.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406365
  • Square Footage1,545
  • Acres0.04
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StyleRetail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address630 Goldstream Ave 201
  • SubdivisionLa Langford Proper
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2W8

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.