NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406306
  • 1070 Douglas St
  • Victoria, BC V8W 2C4
  • $0
  • 0.11 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Nai Commercial (victoria) Inc.

This prestigious bank building anchored by Toronto Dominion is prominently situated on the SW corner of Douglas Street and Fort Street adjacent to the Bay Centre shopping mall. The building is meticulously maintained and managed with newly renovated common areas and twin elevators. Multiple parkades are available within walking distance. Currently offering 2,405 sf on the 2nd floor and 846 sf and 1,597 sf for a total of 2,443 on the 3rd floor. A Tenant Allowance is available. Please call to discuss.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406306
  • Acres0.11
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1070 Douglas St
  • SubdivisionVi Downtown
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8W 2C4

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 6th, 2019
  • ZoningCA-4
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.