NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406298
  • Lot 11 Ridge View Terr
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0M3
  • $399,900
  • 5865 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Cathy Duncan & Associates Ltd.

NOW you can see the view corridors;Lift Truck has proved City & Mt Baker views over the lower homes now built to the east. THIS IS THE LAST LOT AT THE TOP. No Strata here! Fee-Simple cul-de-sac backing into parkland; No rock walls required. Form & Character DP achieved & paid for by developer. Drain system installed. Approved for 3 Storeys (11m Height Variance). Live at "the top" of Elevation Pointe. Your kids & dog will love the easy access into the ravine from your back yard. Preliminary Plans with roof-top gardens have been through Colwood for support. Main floors can cantilever over 7m driveways to a reduced 3m front yard setback. Unique ground work is all done for you. WSP Geotech Russell Scott happy to meet onsite after accepted offer in place to discuss footing placements. Its easy. Welcome to Colwood; a warm, beach & golf course laden community. See Realtors Website for many Supplements Discovery Bay Homes has plan & building contract if desired. DON'T MISS THE VIDEO CLIP!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406298
  • Price$399,900
  • Square Footage5,865
  • Acres0.13
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 11 Ridge View Terr
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0M3

School Information

  • Elementary62 Wishart
  • Middle62 Dunsmuir
  • High62 Royal Bay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.