REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406284
  • 1213 Camas Crt
  • Saanich East, BC V8X 4R1
  • $699,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1330 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Rancher on crawlspace. Cosy yet roomy. 3Br,2Ba bungalow. Oak Cabinets In Kitchen, Oak flooring,good location No-Thru Street. Large level lot, attractive redevelopment site. Separate 2+ space garage/workshop. Great lot for redevelopment as well. Aggressively priced, below assessment.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406284
  • Price$699,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,330
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1961
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1213 Camas Crt
  • SubdivisionSE Lake Hill
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8X 4R1

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double

Interior

  • AppliancesF/S/W/D
  • HeatingForced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm

Interior Features

Blinds, Dining Area, Flrs/Wood, Screens, W/W Carpet, Whl Chr Access

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Private, Serviced
  • RoofWood
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Fenced Yard/Full, Patio, Private Prop

School Information

  • Elementary61 Lake Hill
  • Middle61 Cedar Hill
  • High61 Reynolds

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 5th, 2019
  • Days on Market90
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.