NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406279
  • 537 Gurunank Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0M2
  • $419,000
  • 5855 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

This lot has everything: stunning ocean view, cleared, flat and ready to build, services to lot line and building plans. This lot has spectacular unobstructed water views of the Juan de Fuca Straight, mountain and city views in the sought after Royal Bay neighbourhood. Quiet neighbourhood just steps away from the beach, numerous hiking trails and only minutes away from great schools, shopping, restaurants, and multiple rec centers. Bonus: building plans with variance already approved by the City are all ready to go. Nothing to do except build your dream home now. Come see this breathtaking view.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406279
  • Price$419,000
  • Square Footage5,855
  • Acres0.13
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address537 Gurunank Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0M2

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 5th, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.