Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406220
  • 93 King George Terr
  • Oak Bay, BC V8S 2J9
  • $2,200,000
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 2677 SqFt, 0.33 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

This property offers one of the most spectacular views that Victoria has to offer with 180 degrees of expansive south-west ocean views, the snow-capped Olympic Mountains by day, and city lights by night....truly a 24 hour view. Watch the sun set from one of the two decks or from floor to ceiling windows in your living room. The existing home, with its open and flexible layout is solidly built and has been well-maintained. Bring your renovating ideas, or better yet, talk to us about creating the ideal custom built dream home to your personal specifications on this .33 acre property, in this exceptional location. The Gonzales area of Oak Bay offers terrific schools, easy access to beaches, parks, downtown Victoria and the amenities in Oak Bay Village. Truly a rare opportunity to create something special.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406220
  • Price$2,200,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,677
  • Acres0.33
  • Year Built1950
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address93 King George Terr
  • SubdivisionOB Gonzales
  • CityOak Bay
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 2J9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

View: City, View: Mtn, View: Water, Rocky, Sloping

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market192
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.