Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406178
  • 8 Donovan Ave
  • Colwood, BC V9B 2A1
  • $319,900
  • 3336 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Absolutely Beautiful Level Building Lot - Close to All Amenities,, Great Shopping and Schools ! Fully Serviced with Awesome Sunny Exposure ! Lot Purchase Includes Approved Building Plans and Colour Scheme ! Building Plans reflect a Spacious Home with Legal Suite ! Of course a Buyer (at Buyers Expense) is welcome to have their own plans drawn and taken to Colwood for Approval. Buyers can bring their own Builder or Construction of the New Home can be Contracted with Tycor Developments Ltd. Fantastic Opportunity for a Brand New Home in a Great Neighbourhood !


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406178
  • Price$319,900
  • Square Footage3,336
  • Acres0.08
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8 Donovan Ave
  • SubdivisionCo Hatley Park
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2A1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level, Serviced

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market24
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.