REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406177
  • 7 Donovan Ave
  • Colwood, BC V9B 2A1
  • $299,900
  • 3323 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Absolutely Beautiful Level Building Lot - Close to All Amenities,, Great Shopping and Schools ! Fully Serviced with Awesome Sunny Exposure ! Lot Purchase Includes Approved Building Plans and Colour Scheme ! Building Plans reflect a Spacious Home with Legal Suite or Buyer is welcome to have their own plans drawn and taken to Colwood for Approval. Buyers can bring their own Builder or Construction of the New Home can be Contracted with Tycor Developments Ltd. Fantastic Opportunity for a Brand New Home in a Great Neighbourhood !


Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406177
  • Price$299,900
  • Square Footage3,323
  • Acres0.08
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7 Donovan Ave
  • SubdivisionCo Hatley Park
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 2A1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac, Level, Serviced

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market134
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.