REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406170
  • 330 Irving Rd
  • Victoria, BC V8S 4A2
  • $1,849,800
  • 5 Beds, 5 Bath, 2964 SqFt, 0.23 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Now under construction! Act now & choose finish materials / colours. Gated entry leads down a private hedged driveway to this gorgeous 2,964 sf level entry - ultra modern residence exclusively designed by Studio DB3 and offered by Motion Construction. Open concept main floor features 14' ceilings with 2 master suites and private terrace. Elegant & functional Chef's kitchen with huge center island & raised bar with more 14' ceilings. Expansive patios & optional swimming pool on a private 9,900 sf lot. 1 Bdrm Suite down plus 2 extra bedrooms sharing 4 piece bathroom down, plus media room / office all connected to upper level. Building permit is ready and it's time to choose colours and textures. Amazing location a block from Gonzales Beach between Fairfield Road and Crescent. Excellent area for schools with Margaret Jenkins Elementary a block up at Fairfield Road. Photos from model and computer render. Offers subject to building contract.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406170
  • Price$1,849,800
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Square Footage2,964
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address330 Irving Rd
  • SubdivisionVi Fairfield East
  • CityVictoria
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8S 4A2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway
  • Has PoolYes

Interior

  • HeatingSee Remarks
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Pool/Outdoor
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market195
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.