NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406166
  • 505 Gurunank Lane
  • Colwood, BC V9C 0M2
  • $499,000
  • 5615 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Alliance

Oceana Living with spectacular unobstructed water views of the Strait of Juan de Fuca the breath taking beauty of the olympic mountains, walking hiking and biking trails & the stunning Olympic Golf course. Minutes away from shopping, schools and restaurants. Located in beautiful Royal Bay build your dream home in the best community in Victoria


Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406166
  • Price$499,000
  • Square Footage5,615
  • Acres0.13
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address505 Gurunank Lane
  • SubdivisionCo Gravel Pit
  • CityColwood
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9C 0M2

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 2nd, 2019
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.