Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406117
  • 251 Fulford-ganges Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2K6
  • $799,000
  • 1436 SqFt, 0.54 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Extremely Rare Industrial 1 zoned property, close to Ganges, on major highway, great traffic exposure. Building with upstairs residence accessory to primary use. On city water. Primary allowable uses include - light industry, indoor schools (art, commercial, vocational), Indoor sales of building supplies, appliances and furniture, with accessory outdoor sales and storage, storage, with the exception of outdoor storage of derelict vehicles and equipment, commercially licensed trucks, bulk fuel products, or waste materials, indoor service and repairs to vehicles, equipment, machinery and boats, indoor wholesale sales, veterinarian clinics and animal hospitals, , public service uses. Accessory Uses = Retail sales accessory to a permitted principal use, One dwelling unit accessory to industrial use.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406117
  • Price$799,000
  • Square Footage1,436
  • Acres0.54
  • Year Built1958
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial
  • StyleMixed Use
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address251 Fulford-ganges Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2K6

Interior

  • HeatingElec Baseboard

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesParking, Storage Shed
  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn
  • ConstructionConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market66
  • ZoningInd.
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.