REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406065
  • 4040 White Rock St
  • Saanich East, BC V8N 2K4
  • $2,575,000
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 3352 SqFt, 0.55 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Newport Realty Ltd.

Offering timeless West Coast appeal this home is nestled in arguably one of the finest neighbourhoods in all of Victoria. Boasting an excellent floorplan that offers a comfortable lifestyle and captures the magic of the shoreline and the surrounding natural beauty. Well cared for by the current owners and offering over 3000 square feet on one level. Unique to the marketplace this home sits on .554 of an Acre of land on the shoreline with extensive decking to take in the stunning views. With spacious principal rooms, master with seating area, exquisite ensuite and floor to celing windows to enjoy the tranquil setting. Call Marc to learn more about this incredible opportunity.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 15 Sep

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406065
  • Price$2,575,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage3,352
  • Acres0.55
  • Year Built1940
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address4040 White Rock St
  • SubdivisionSE Ten Mile Point
  • CitySaanich East
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8N 2K4

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Double, Driveway
  • Is WaterfrontYes

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Gas Fireplace

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water, Wfront: Ocean
  • RoofOther
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market195
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.