Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 406041
  • 535 West Bay Terr
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5R2
  • $719,000
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 2392 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

Welcome to this bright 5 bedroom, 2 bathroom updated home boasting a legal suite. This 2392 finished sq/ft home provides options for all buyers. Perfect for a family looking for a home with a mortgage helper or use as an excellent revenue property! Upstairs you will find original hardwood floors, coved ceilings, huge front window flooding the space with natural lighting, large kitchen with eating area and a dining room that is perfect for family gatherings! 3 bedrooms and a 4 piece bathroom complete this level. Downstairs boasts a legal 2 bedroom suite which showcases a great living room, kitchen and 4 piece bathroom. Additional features include a large shared laundry room with two washers and two dryers and a fully fenced front yard that is perfect for the kids and pets! Walkable to all amenities, bus routes and schools and just steps to CFB Esquimalt, West Bay Marina, Saxe Point Park and the waterfront causeway into downtown Victoria. A definite must see!!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #406041
  • Price$719,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage2,392
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1958
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address535 West Bay Terr
  • SubdivisionEs Old Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5R2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Lino, W/W Carpet, Flrs/Wood

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary61 Macaulay
  • Middle61 Rockheights
  • High61 Esquimalt

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market21
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.