NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 405996
  • 6884 Saanich Cross Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Z 5V2
  • $724,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1807 SqFt, 0.08 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Lovely 2015 built family home, sparkling and spotless and in immaculate condition. Bright spacious family home located in Central Saanich just steps from local elementary school with convenient & quick access to local amenities & nearby attractions such as Island View Beach, Michelle's Farm, Butchart Gardens, grocery / hardware stores & many parks / beaches, and bc transit. Functional family layout with main level living including open kitchen/dining/family room, 2 Pc bath, single car garage, upper master bed, walk in closet & full 4 pc master en-suite, 2 add'l bedrooms, laundry & family room w/ computer workspace. Features incl SS appliances, quartz counters, soft close drawers & cabinets, laminate flooring, upgraded blinds, gas FP & instant HW on demand. Fenced flat back yard, patio & gas BBQ hookup. This is an affordable family home in a fantastic location! All appliances are included, with flexible possession Check this one out today!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #405996
  • Price$724,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,807
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6884 Saanich Cross Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Keating
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 5V2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Single
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard, Gas Fireplace
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Dining Area, Dining-Living Combo, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, W/W Carpet, Soaker Tub, Skylight, Flrs/Laminate

Appliances

Dishwasher, Electric Garage Door Opener, F/S/W/D

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding, Wood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Keating
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.