REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 405963
  • 1023 Nakini Pl
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1A3
  • $849,000
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 2534 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

Spacious family home on a large, sunny lot in a quiet family orientated neighbourhood in Brentwood Bay. This 5 bedroom / 3 bathroom family home offers an great layout with a one bedroom self-contained suite downstairs. The main level up offers 4 bedrooms including a master suite with a walk-in closet and a 4-piece ensuite. Open Living & dining rooms are ideal for family gatherings & entertaining. Eating area and family room off the kitchen, with access to the large sun drenched deck where you can enjoy summer dinners and the Butchart Gardens fireworks in July and August! The lower level includes the one bedroom suite, a large mud room and access to the spacious double garage with storage plus entrance to huge crawlspace. All schools in close proximity. Great value in a great location close to all schools, parks, bus routes and just 20 minutes to downtown Victoria. Not very often does a home become available on Nakini Place!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #405963
  • Price$849,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,534
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1994
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1023 Nakini Pl
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1A3

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway, Garage Double

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • FireplacesFamily Rm, Natural Gas

Interior Features

Dining-Living Combo, Flrs/Wood, Blinds, Eating Space, W/W Carpet, Skylight

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Storage Shed
  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-sac
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Brentwood
  • Middle63 Bayside

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market39
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.