Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 405960
  • 8100 Mcphail Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V0X 1M0
  • $3,999,000
  • 288803 SqFt, 6.63 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Sotheby's International Realty Canada

Over six and a half acres of prime, south and west facing oceanfront bordering the prestigious Glenmora Estate. With removal of the previous main residence complete and full plans for a modern build included in the sale, this fully serviced parcel is set for quick development allowing for a secondary suite. Peering out onto the Finlayson Arm, this private treed site also features a lengthy stone-gated driveway, a caretaker house and garage, as well as dock with foreshore lease and accompanying waterfront gazebo directly overlooking its 450 foot frontage. Thirty minutes from Victoria's inner harbour, Central Saanich offers an idylic setting for those seeking a more pastoral lifestyle. Here, a myriad of outdoor opportunities abound including extensive hiking trails at Gowlland Tod Provincial Park or Mount Work Regional Park. Minutes South, charming Brentwood Bay Village brims with amenities including a marina, shopping, waterfront restaurants, and the famous Butchart Gardens.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #405960
  • Price$3,999,000
  • Square Footage288,803
  • Acres6.63
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8100 Mcphail Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Inlet
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0X 1M0

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes

School Information

  • Elementary63 Kelset
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Parkland

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market364
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.