Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 405958
  • 1376 Lynburne Pl 206/208
  • Langford, BC V9B 6S1
  • $66,888
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1557 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Spending time in VICTORIA? - CHECK OUT THIS Amazing quarter share opportunity to own in the Premier Fairways, at Bear Mountain Golf Resort & Hotel. Set at the base of picturesque Mt. Finlayson, this spacious 1557 sqft 1 bdrm/2 bath suite features a full kitchen, fireplace, PLUS adjoining 1 bdrm/1 bath with kitchenette lock-off. Stay in luxury and enjoy the amenities of this gorgeous Hotel including a beautiful SPA, YEAR ROUND SWIMMING POOL & FITNESS CENTER. Sports enthusiasts enjoy latest technology TENNIS COURTS, 2 - 18 hole Jack Nicklaus designed GOLF COURSES, CYCLING the Galloping Goose Trails and Mountain biking, and direct access to the very popular Mt. Finlayson for vigorous HIKING TRAILS & enjoy the breathtaking views of Victoria and areas. Only 25 minutes out of the downtown core of Victoria, Bear Mountain Golf Resort & Hotel provides world-class golfing, fine dining, full access to the recreation centre year round.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #405958
  • Price$66,888
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,557
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo Apartment
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address1376 Lynburne Pl 206/208
  • SubdivisionLa Bear Mountain
  • CityLangford
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9B 6S1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground - Secure
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

Elevator, Exercise Rm, Pool, Clubhouse

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplacesElectric, Living Rm
  • # of Stories4

Interior Features

Dining Area, Eating Space, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Soaker Tub, Wndw/Covrngs

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior

Cement Fibre Siding, Wood, Stone

Lot Description

View: Mtn, Golf Course < 1KM, View: Valley

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market34
  • ZoningMulti-Family
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.