Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 405913
  • 315 Robinson Rd 50
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1P7
  • $389,900
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1132 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

The Cottages on Salt Spring Island are a Gulf Island treasure located on the shore of Bullock Lake just 2 minutes from Ganges. You'll be wonderfully impressed as you open the door to these bright updated homes. Each come completely furnished and appointed and are ready to use right now to help you and your families make great summer memories. This duplex home features 2 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. Great room concept with large kitchen, white appliances, fireplace, hardwood floors leading out to large covered deck with great lake views. Large lower level bedroom offers extra room for bunks or den area. Common dock area is perfect for enjoying the lake and comes complete with paddle boards and canoes. The resort is nestled on 35 lakeview acres offering walking trails and great vistas. Optional nightly rental program available, These are vacation homes and can not be used as a principal residence. SUMMERTIME PROMOTION - NO GST FOR ON COTTAGE PURCHASED BEFORE AUGUST 31, 2019.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #405913
  • Price$389,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,132
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address315 Robinson Rd 50
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces27
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories3

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market160
  • ZoningCommercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.