REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 405835
  • 6984 Central Saanich Rd A
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Z 5V2
  • $805,000
  • 6 Beds, 4 Bath, 2755 SqFt, 0.20 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: One Percent Realty

THIS CUSTOM BUILT 6 BEDROOM 4 BATHS HOME, SITUATED ON A PRIVATE LANE IN THE KEATING RIDGE AREA. ONE BEDROOM SUITE BELOW. IDEAL FOR THE EXTENDED FAMILY OR INLAW SITUATION. IN GOOD CONDITION AND GREAT LANDSCAPING INCLUDING FRUIT TREES. INCLUDES A DOUBLE GARAGE AND DOUBLE WIDE DRIVEWAY. THERE IS PLENTY OF PARKING FOR ALL YOUR VEHICLES. AN AUTOMATIC INGROUND SPRINKLER SYSTEM. A MUST SEE! CLOSE TO BUS ROUTE AND AN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL AND SHOPS.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #405835
  • Price$805,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,755
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6984 Central Saanich Rd A
  • SubdivisionCS Keating
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 5V2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage Double
  • GaragesAttached

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces2
  • FireplacesSee Remarks

Interior Features

Sep Dine Room, Eating Space, Soaker Tub, Dining Area, Wndw/Covrngs, Flrs/Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Lot Description

Treed, Corner, Serviced, Sloping

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market40
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.