REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan A Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 405793
  • 109 Frazier Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2B5
  • $799,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2986 SqFt, 2.00 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage Duncan Realty Salt Spring Island

Great family home with 3 bedrooms plus an office/den centrally located on Salt Spring. 2 sunny acres with seasonal pond, potting shed and more. Ample room for gardening. Home has a large kitchen with an abundance of counter space and a large living room with an airtight fireplace insert. Lower walk-out level contains guest accommodation with fireplace ready for your extended family. Insulated detached workshop with office, sauna, shower, sink, wood stove, wall bench and large working area. Sellers are motivated. Come and see what this home has to offer!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #405793
  • Price$799,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,986
  • Acres2.00
  • Year Built1992
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleCalifornia
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address109 Frazier Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2B5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingGarage Single, Driveway

Interior

  • AppliancesDishwasher, F/S/W/D
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces3

Interior Features

Blinds, Flrs/Tile, Flrs/Wood, Dining Area, Sauna/Steam Rm, Workshop

Heating

Baseboard, Fire Insert, Wood Stove

Fireplaces

Wood Stove Insert, Wood Burning

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCorner, Sloping, Treed
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Exterior Features

Balcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part, Patio, Storage Shed, Workshop

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fulford
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market189
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.