Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 405604
  • 6991 East Saanich Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8Z 5Z2
  • $89,900
  • Commercial
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

The owners have developed an extremely winning formula over their ten year tenure and you get the benefit of a very successful business running on all pistons.Their baked goods are their own recipes made from scratch and are a local legend as are the breakfasts and lunch offerings. Friday is Pizza day (a big hit) and the coffee, tea, lattes, etc. are amazing. Also available the best Hungarian and Italian prepared meals for dinners and other specialty deli food products. Request the information package and I think you will be delighted by what you see. The outdoor setting in the spring, summer and fall creates more seating in the flowering garden and gazebo. Owners are happy to arrange a new lease. You only have to visit once to create a life long habit.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #405604
  • Price$89,900
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address6991 East Saanich Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Tanner
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 5Z2

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market30
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.