Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 405340
  • 7445 Seabrook Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1V9
  • $879,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1854 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

OPEN HOUSE Saturday April 20 from 2-3. Proudly presenting another beautiful Conforti Homes creation. Known for their stunning designs and attention to detail, these builders have outdone themselves yet again. One of two new homes situated on a quiet street in Central Saanich. Features include 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, hardwood flooring on the main floor, gas fireplace, on demand hot water system, in-floor heating in the large ensuite, air conditioning on upper level, quartz countertops, landscaped yard, roughed in central vacuum and security system, crown moldings on main floor and master, 2-5-10 new home warranty, carpets in the bedrooms and carpet runner up the stair case, gas bbq outlet and more.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #405340
  • Price$879,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,854
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleArts & Crafts
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7445 Seabrook Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1V9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage Single

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesCentral Vacuum Roughed-in

Heating

Floor Radnt, Gas Fireplace, Air Conditioning

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • RoofFibreglass Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary63 Kelset
  • Middle63 Bayside
  • High63 Stelly's

Additional Information

  • Date ListedFebruary 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market75
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.