REDUCED
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 405040
  • 8098 East Saanich Rd
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1K1
  • $349,900
  • 4355 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

LOWEST PRICED LOTS available at this size. Fantastic level rural building lot on City water, sewer and NATURAL GAS. NOT A STRATA, No GST!! Can be purchased alone, or with a building contract. Perfect for builders or homeowners. Fully serviced. Great location close to schools, shopping and on a bus route. Only 2 lots available and these are a great opportunity to finally build that home you've wanted. All offers shall be "subject to final registration of the subdivision plan on or before March 15, 2019". Proposed LOT A, 8098 East Saanich Rd.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Sat 04 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #405040
  • Price$349,900
  • Square Footage4,355
  • Acres0.10
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address8098 East Saanich Rd
  • SubdivisionCS Saanichton
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1K1

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market40
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.