NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 404984
  • Lot 85 West Coast Rd
  • Sooke, BC V8Z 1G3
  • $699,900
  • 6969600 SqFt, 160.00 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Camosun

This one of a kind 160 ACRE PARCEL(next to Creekside Estates-10acre lots) offers ultimate privacy, a great partnership venture or a chance to develop in to 10 acre lots. The moment you stand on this site you will be excited for the opportunity, rolling hills with stunning southern views. Located in Shirley, a short distance from the harbor-side town of Sooke and 2km from French Beach Provincial Park, you will be experiencing an authentic West Coast lifestyle surrounded by spectacular coastline, pristine forests, unspoiled beaches, and world-class fishing while still enjoying the conveniences of the thriving local community. Many possibilities exist with this majestic property. Create an equestrian estate, hobby farm or build your dream home in a quiet , peaceful setting. Hard to find a better investment in today's active market. Call today to discuss your many options.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Tue 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #404984
  • Price$699,900
  • Square Footage6,969,600
  • Acres160.00
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot 85 West Coast Rd
  • SubdivisionSk Sheringham Pnt
  • CitySooke
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8Z 1G3

School Information

  • Elementary62 John Muir
  • Middle62 Journey Middle
  • High62 Edward Milne

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market3
  • ZoningOther
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.