REDUCED
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 404939
  • 240 Callaghan Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V0N 2J2
  • $699,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1265 SqFt, 0.34 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Mayne-pender

Your island dream is here! View property on .34 acres with a newly built 2 bdrm 2 bthrm 1265 sqft ultra modern style home. Featuring polished concrete heated floors, stainless steel KitchenAid appliances, and floor to ceiling sliding glass doors that allow for easy access to the patio, and views into Village Bay. A state of the art pellet boiler system makes for efficient heating and lower electricity bills. Designed with low maintenance in mind this one level dwelling will allow extra time for your hobbies and activities. If boating, kayaking or beach combing are your desire, you are in luck with a boat ramp and beach access just a few steps down the no-through road. This property is conveniently located with a short walk to Dinner Bay Park and the Village Bay ferry terminal. Bonus, the neighbouring property is parkland. Come as you are with your landscaping ideas!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #404939
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,265
  • Acres0.34
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleWest Coast
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address240 Callaghan Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Mayne Island
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV0N 2J2

Amenities

  • ParkingDriveway

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt, Hot Water

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Fibre Siding
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary64 Mayne Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market206
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.