Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 404779
  • 180 Suneagle Dr
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1E5
  • $1,295,000
  • 6 Beds, 6 Bath, 3682 SqFt, 4.95 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

Spectacular expansive ocean views over Galiano to N. Shore Mountains & Mt Baker. This exceptional 5 acres of quiet privacy on a no thru road, large majestic trees, extensive gardens and a unique and rare opportunity home. This special 6 bedroom 6 bath home is legally a 2 family home and was used by the current owners to facilitate their B&B operation. Each of the 3 modern guest rooms has it's own outside entrance, ensuite, and RO water system. Real hardwood and tile floors throughout. 6 year old special roof with 50 yr warranty will last a lifetime. Great producing water well has supported the large home and beautiful gardens with plenty of water throughout all four seasons. Take in the breathtaking OceanView as you relax on the new 900 sq ft cedar deck. Stroll and enjoy the landscaping and extensive gardens with an array of mature fruit trees, rose bushes & perennials. Truly living the serene island lifestyle.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #404779
  • Price$1,295,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Square Footage3,682
  • Acres4.95
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleFull Duplex Side/Side
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address180 Suneagle Dr
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1E5

Amenities

  • ParkingCarport Single
  • GaragesDetached

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Radnt, Wood Stove
  • FireplacesLiving Rm, Master Bedroom

Interior Features

Flrs/Wood, Dining Area, French Doors, Winding Staircase

Appliances

Dishwasher, F/S/W/D, Freezer, Range Hood, Security System

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Brick Facing
  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony/Deck, Fenced Yard/Part
  • Lot DescriptionView: Water
  • RoofSee Remarks
  • ConstructionFrame Wood 2x6, Solid Brick
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

School Information

  • Elementary64 Fernwood
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 17th, 2019
  • Days on Market159
  • ZoningResidential
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.