NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 404720
  • 754 Fairview Rd A
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5T9
  • $79,900
  • Commercial
  • Office: Sutton Group West Coast Realty

The company has been in operation for more than 40 years & has an established customer base in Victoria . It supplies hospitality materials to accommodation establishments. It has a large client pool, and has been working with hundreds of hotels , restaurants, spas,Senior houses, government and other commercial clients. It also sells hospitality supplies directly to a great number of households. It provides a variety of supplies, including furniture, hotel supplies, linens, kitchen appliances, etc. many potential to build more bushiness. T


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #404720
  • Price$79,900
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address754 Fairview Rd A
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5T9

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 16th, 2019
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.