Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 404549
  • 315 Robinson Rd 30
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 1P7
  • $499,900
  • 2 Beds, 3 Bath, 1328 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

The Cottages on Salt Spring Island are a Gulf Island treasure located on the shore of Bullock Lake just 2 minutes from Ganges. You'll be wonderfully impressed as you open the door to these bright updated homes. Each come completely furnished and appointed and are ready to use right now to help you and your families make great summer memories. This duplex home features 2 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. Great room concept with large kitchen, SS appliances, fireplace, hardwood floors leading out to large covered deck with great lake views. Large lower level bedroom offers extra room for bunks or den area. Common dock area is perfect for enjoying the lake and comes complete with paddle boards and canoes. The resort is nestled on 35 lakeview acres offering walking trails and great vistas. Optional nightly rental program available, These are vacation homes and can not be used as a principal residence.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #404549
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage1,328
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address315 Robinson Rd 30
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 1P7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces51
  • ParkingUncovered

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories3

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofAsphalt Shingle
  • FoundationConcrete Poured

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market109
  • ZoningCommercial
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.