Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 404503
  • Lot B Brinkworthy Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2N9
  • $499,000
  • 472626 SqFt, 10.85 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Re/max Salt Spring

Rare Large acreage on the edge of Ganges Village, Flat arable farm land currently being used as hay fields. Great exposure, lots of sun, Mt and valley views. Heritage fruit trees, large barn, community water. Excellent for Vineyard, home brewery, market gardens, fruits trees, berries and animals. This property is very close to all amenities, Hospital, Schools, Shopping, Golf course and Ganges Village itself. Ask listing Realtor for more details.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Wed 07 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #404503
  • Price$499,000
  • Square Footage472,626
  • Acres10.85
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • AddressLot B Brinkworthy Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2N9

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionView: Mtn, View: Valley

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market81
  • ZoningAgricultural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.