NEW
Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 404374
  • 141 Dukes Rd
  • Gulf Islands, BC V8K 2B4
  • $295,000
  • 215622 SqFt, 4.95 Acres
  • Land
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Salt Spring

4.95 acres of peaceful bliss in the centre of Salt Spring Island, near Mt. Maxwell Provincial Park is waiting for you to build your dream home. Exceptional location, only 7 minutes to town, is perfect for a private home plus guest cottage. Build an additional 2000 sq ft of outbuildings as workshop, studio barn etc. This impressive property has morning sun and summer is kept cool from the trees around, the grated driveway leads up to a central location for your building, already cleared for your home is accented by some lovely fir and Garry oak trees. Building scheme in place. A super well at 20 gallons per minute. Top of the lot has open Island views.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #404374
  • Price$295,000
  • Square Footage215,622
  • Acres4.95
  • TypeLand
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address141 Dukes Rd
  • SubdivisionGI Salt Spring
  • CityGulf Islands
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8K 2B4

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionTreed, Private

School Information

  • Elementary64 Salt Spring
  • Middle64 Saltspring Island
  • High64 Gulf Islands

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJanuary 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market4
  • ZoningRural
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.