Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 404208
  • 612 Head St 3
  • Esquimalt, BC V9A 5S8
  • $0
  • 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Pemberton Holmes - Cloverdale

An affordable rental space in a building with lots of parking in Esquimalt. Will be perfect for a Nail/Spa or an office. It has a Reception area, 3 rooms, and a washroom at the moment.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #404208
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address612 Head St 3
  • SubdivisionEs Esquimalt
  • CityEsquimalt
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV9A 5S8

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 14th, 2018
  • Days on Market31
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.