Need More Info?

Serena Kolida

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 402291
  • 7143 West Saanich Rd 100
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1P7
  • $0
  • 1055 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

PRIME LOCATION and exposure with this 1055 sq. ft. ground floor retail/office space. Extremely inviting initial rate for long term lease consideration. Situated in the commercial core of Brentwood Bay on the main street with full frontal street exposure, this retail/office has the Rexall Pharmacy and new Family Medical Clinic as base and neighbouring tenants. Customers and clients will enjoy the ease of accessibility and ample parking that's provided.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #402291
  • Square Footage1,055
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StyleMixed Use, Office, Retail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7143 West Saanich Rd 100
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1P7

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 7th, 2018
  • Days on Market389
  • ZoningC-1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.