NEW
Need More Info?

Stefan Krenz

jonesco associate
Need Pre-approval?

mortgage specialist
  • MLS® #: 402291
  • 7143 West Saanich Rd 100
  • Central Saanich, BC V8M 1P7
  • $0
  • 987 SqFt, 0.02 Acres
  • Commercial
  • Office: Macdonald Realty Victoria

PRIME LOCATION and exposure with this 987 sq. ft. ground floor retail/office space. Extremely inviting initial rate for long term lease consideration. Situated in the commercial core of Brentwood Bay on the main street with full frontal street exposure, this retail/office has the Rexall Pharmacy and new Family Medical Clinic as base and neighbouring tenants. Customers and clients will enjoy the ease of accessibility and ample parking that's provided.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #402291
  • Square Footage987
  • Acres0.02
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StyleMixed Use, Office, Retail
  • StatusCurrent

Community Information

  • Address7143 West Saanich Rd 100
  • SubdivisionCS Brentwood Bay
  • CityCentral Saanich
  • StateBC
  • Zip CodeV8M 1P7

Additional Information

  • Date ListedDecember 7th, 2018
  • ZoningC-1
Print this Page

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

NOTE: MLS® property information is provided under copyright© by the Victoria Real Estate Board. The information is from sources deemed reliable, but should not be relied upon without independent verification. The website must only be used by consumers for the purpose of locating and purchasing real estate.